Members can now view latest club news and access a range of online services, including tee time bookings and results (Mi-Club).
 
Queens Park Public Golf course is a picturesque 18 hole golf course set in a valley bordered by the Barwon River and a walking track to Buckley falls in the queens park sporting prescient, the par 66 course offers a challenge to all from the novice through to experienced golfer.
The golf course is the home of the Queens Park Golf Club which offers club competitions to its members 4 days a week, Saturday (men & women), Tuesday (men), Wednesday (women) and Thursday (men).
The Course is open to the public 7 days a week (outside of club competition times), fully qualified staff  are available to provide lessons and club hire.
 
Saturday 11th November 2017
* Stroke (M)
* Medal of Medalists (M)
* 4BBB Stroke (L)
* Lois Bunge Trophy (L)
Tuesday 12th November 2017
* Stableford (M)
Wednesday 13th November 2017
* Ladies presentation Luncheon (L)
Thursday 14th November 2017
* Stroke (M)
Saturday 18th November 2017
* Captains/Presidents Day (M)
* Mixed Pinehurst (M)
* Life Members Trophy (M)
* Members Stableford (M)
* Stableford (L)
Tuesday 21st November 2017
* Stroke (M)
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
* Stableford (L)
Thursday 23rd November 2017
* Stableford (M)
Saturday 25th November 2017
* Par (M)
* Club Presentation Evening (M)
* Par (L)
Tuesday 28th November 2017
* Stableford (M)
Wednesday 29th November 2017
* Stroke (L)
Thursday 30th November 2017
* Stroke (M)