Members can now view latest club news and access a range of online services, including tee time bookings and results (Mi-Club).
 
Queens Park Public Golf course is a picturesque 18 hole golf course set in a valley bordered by the Barwon River and a walking track to Buckley falls in the queens park sporting prescient, the par 66 course offers a challenge to all from the novice through to experienced golfer.
The golf course is the home of the Queens Park Golf Club which offers club competitions to its members 4 days a week, Saturday (men & women), Tuesday (men), Wednesday (women) and Thursday (men).
The Course is open to the public 7 days a week (outside of club competition times), fully qualified staff  are available to provide lessons and club hire.
 

Upcoming Events

 Saturday 14th October 2017
* Stroke (M)
* 2nd Round Club Championships (M)
* 2nd Round Kevin Murrihy Trophy (M)
* 2nd Round Handicappers Trophy (M)
* Stroke (L)
 Tuesday 17th October 2017
* Stableford (M)
 Wednesday 18th October 2017
* Stableford (L)
 Thursday 19th October 2017
* Stroke (M)
Saturday 21st October 2017
* Stroke (M)
* 3rd Round Club Championships (M)
* 3rd Round Kevin Murrihy Trophy (M)
* 3rd Round Handicappers Trophy (M)
* Stableford (L)
Tuesday 24th October 2017
* Stroke
Wednesday 25th October 2017
* Geelong Cup (L)
* Picnic Day - Ambrose Challenge (L)
Thursday 26th October 2017
* Stableford (M)
Saturday 28th October 2017
* Ambrose - 2 Person (M)
* Pinehurst (L)
* Partner (L)
Sunday 29th October 2017
* Stroke (M)
* Final Round Club Championships (M)
* Nett Events all Grades
Tuesday 31st October 2017
* Stableford (M)
Wednesday 1st November 2017
* Pinehurst (L)
* Partner (L)
Thursday 2nd November 2017
* Stroke (M)
Saturday 4th November 2017
* Stableford (M)
* Keith Cook Trophy (M)
* Stableford (L)
Monday 6th November 2017
* Club AGM 7.30pm
Tuesday 7th November 2017
* Stroke (M)
Wednesday 8th November 2017
* 4BBB Stroke (L)
* Lois Brumby Stroke (L)
Thursday 9th November 2017
* Stableford (M)
Saturday 11th November 2017
* Stroke (M)
* Medal of Medalists (M)
* 4BBB Stroke (L)
* Lois Bunge Trophy (L)