Club Championships 2018

Congratulations Gary Besei – 2018 Club Champion

and to the Grade Winners & Runners Up!

Club Champion: Gary Besei
B-Grade Champion: Wayne Colbourne
C-Grade Champion: Graeme Rabbas
D-Grade Champion: Simon De Souza

A Grade Champion: Karl Paddon
B-Grade Runner Up: John Jeppesen
C-Grade Runner Up: Thomas Morrissy
D-Grade Runner Up: Leo Graham


Download Results

Related Posts