2021 Fixture Update – 08/08/21 (Edited 09/08/21)

2021 Fixture Update – 08/08/21 (Edited 09/08/21)

Due to the recent COVID-19 lockdowns, the 2021 Fixture has again needed to change.

EDIT: 09/08/21 the following competitions are now back on due to the lifting of the lockdown at 11:59PM tonight, 09/08/21.

    • Tuesday 10 August: Mens: 4BBB Par
    • Wednesday 11 August: Women’s: Stableford
    • Thursday 12 August: Mens: Stableford
  • Saturday 7 August:  Covid lockdown, Mens:  Stroke move Medal to Sat 21st Aug
    Ladies: 4BBB Queens Park Shield move to 23 October
  • Tuesday 10 August: Covid Lockdown, Mens: 4BBB Par cancelled
  • Thursday 12 August: Covid Lockdown, Mens: Stableford cancelled
  • Wednesday 11 August: Covid Lockdown, Ladies: 4BBB Queens Park Shield (move to 27 October)
  • Saturday 21 August: Men: Stroke, Medal Day, (add) Golden Putter Round
  • Saturday 28 August: Men: Stableford, Club Trophy 1st Round
  • Saturday 4 September: Course Closed
  • Saturday 11 September: Mens: Stroke- Golden Putter Round
  • Wednesday 15 September: Ladies: Par Life members Trophy, Best 9 Out & 9 In
  • Saturday 18 September: Mens: Stableford: Club Trophy 2nd Round, Peter Besei    Memorial Shield Ends
  • Saturday 25 September: Mens: 4 person Ambrose
    Ladies: 2 Person Ambrose Arthur & Janice Binns Trophy
  • Saturday 2 October: Mens: Stroke, Championships 1st Rd, Handicappers Trophy 1st Rd, (changed from Par)
  • Saturday 9 October: Mens: Stroke, Championships 2nd Rd, Handicappers Trophy 2nd Rd (add) Medal Day, Golden Putter  Round
  • Saturday 16 October: Mens: Stroke, Championships 3rd Rd, Handicappers Trophy Final Rd, (changed from Multiplier Stableford)
  • Saturday 23 October: Mens: Stroke, Championships Final Round, (add) Medal of Medallists, Golden Putter Final Round
    Ladies: 4BBB Queens Park Shield (changed from Stableford)
  • Wednesday 27 October: Ladies: 4BBB Queens Park Shield (changed from Stableford)
  • Saturday 30 October: Mens: Stableford, Club Trophy Final Round.
  • Saturday 6 November: Ladies: Stableford (changed from Par)
  • Wednesday 17 November: Ladies: Stableford

An updated PDF is available for download from the following pages.

Women's Events
Men's Events