Men’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK MEN

Jun 22 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN: Par - Winter Eclectic Starts

Find out more
22 Jun Saturday
25 Jun Tuesday

Jun 27 – Thu (Men’s)

MEN:Stableford-Midweek Masters 1st Rnd

Find out more
27 Jun Thursday

Jun 29 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - June Club Medal

Find out more
29 Jun Saturday
02 Jul Tuesday
04 Jul Thursday
06 Jul Saturday

Jul 09 – Tue (Men’s)

MEN:Stableford-Watach Trophy 3rd Rnd

Find out more
09 Jul Tuesday
11 Jul Thursday
13 Jul Saturday
16 Jul Tuesday

Jul 18 – Thu (Men’s)

MEN:Stableford-Midweek Masters 2nd Rnd

Find out more
18 Jul Thursday

Jul 20 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN: Pinehurst Foursomes - Bill Brooks Shield Matchplay Semi Final Rd

Find out more
20 Jul Saturday
23 Jul Tuesday
25 Jul Thursday

Jul 27 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN:Stableford - Club Trophy 1st Round

Find out more
27 Jul Saturday

Jul 30 – Tue (Men’s)

MEN: Stableford - Watach Trophy 4th Round

Find out more
30 Jul Tuesday