Men’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK MEN

Mar 05 – Tue (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - Riverside Classic 3rd Rnd

Find out more
05 Mar Tuesday

Mar 07 – Thu (Men’s)

MEN: STROKE - Cocks Challenge 3rd Rnd

Find out more
07 Mar Thursday
09 Mar Saturday

Mar 09 – Sat (Mens. Ladies)

Mixed Pinehurst: John McDonald Memorial Shield-Club Official Open Day

Find out more
09 Mar Saturday
12 Mar Tuesday
14 Mar Thursday

Mar 16 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN:Par - Presidents Trophy 3rd Round

Find out more
16 Mar Saturday
19 Mar Tuesday
21 Mar Thursday
23 Mar Saturday

Mar 26 – Tues (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - Riverside Classic 4th Rnd

Find out more
26 Mar Tuesday

Mar 28 – Thu (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - Cocks Challenge 4th Rnd

Find out more
28 Mar Thursday
29 Mar Friday

Mar 30 – Sat (Ladies,Men’s)

MIXED: 4 Person AMBROSE, Mens Ambrose x 2

Find out more
30 Mar Saturday
01 Apr Monday
02 Apr Tuesday
04 Apr Thursday

Apr 06 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN:Stableford -Captains Trophy 4th Round-Summer Eclectic Ends

Find out more
06 Apr Saturday

Apr 07 – Sun (Men’s)

Mens Pennant - Handicap West Host at QP

Find out more
07 Apr Sunday
09 Apr Tuesday
11 Apr Thursday

Apr 13 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN: 4BBB par- Graham Williams Trophy-Doubles knockout 8 pairs Qualify

Find out more
13 Apr Saturday

Apr 16 – Tue (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - Riverside Classic 5th Rnd

Find out more
16 Apr Tuesday

Apr 18 – Thu (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - Cocks Challenge 5th Rnd

Find out more
18 Apr Thursday

Apr 19 – Fri (Ladies)

Womens Pennant Host - Div 2

Find out more
19 Apr Friday

Apr 20 – Sat (Men’s)

MEN: Stroke - APRIL CLUB MEDAL

Find out more
20 Apr Saturday
23 Apr Tuesday

Apr 25 – ANZAC DAY

ANZAC DAY - No Competition

Find out more
25 Apr Thursday
27 Apr Saturday
30 Apr Tuesday