Men’s Events

Last Updated

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

THE QUEENS PARK MEN

Fixtures

Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
19 Nov Tuesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
21 Nov Thursday
Birregurra 2019 Open

Birregurra 2019 Open

$25 – $60

Entries close Tuesday 19th November 2019

Find out more »
21 Nov Thursday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)
23 Nov Saturday
Skipton Golf Club Ambrose

Skipton Golf Club Ambrose

3 Person Ambrose Any combination of men and women, boys […]

Find out more »
23 Nov Saturday
Club Presentation Night
23 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
26 Nov Tuesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
28 Nov Thursday
Lorne Country Club 2019 Open

Lorne Country Club 2019 Open

$6 – $40

Entries Close Friday 22nd November 2019

Find out more »
29 Nov Friday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)
30 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
03 Dec Tuesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
05 Dec Thursday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)

Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)

Sponsored by X Golf Geelong, Stroke

Find out more »
07 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
10 Dec Tuesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
12 Dec Thursday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)
14 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
17 Dec Tuesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
19 Dec Thursday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)
21 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
24 Dec Tuesday
CHRISTMAS DAY
25 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Thu (Men’s)
26 Dec Thursday
Club Comp – Sat (Men’s)
28 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Tue (Men’s)
31 Dec Tuesday
Skipton Golf Club 4 Man Ambrose

Skipton Golf Club 4 Man Ambrose

4 Man Ambrose $40 per team 10:00 am BBQ for […]

Find out more »
15 Feb Saturday
Skipton Golf Club Col Sharpe Memorial Ambrose

Skipton Golf Club Col Sharpe Memorial Ambrose

3 Person Ambrose Any combination of men and women, boys […]

Find out more »
08 Jun Monday