Men’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK MEN

Fixture

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

May 13 – Thu (Men’s)
13 May Thursday
May 15 – Sat (Men’s)

May 15 – Sat (Men’s)

4BBB Par-Graham Williams Trophy

Find out more »
15 May Saturday
May 18 – Tue (Men’s)

May 18 – Tue (Men’s)

Stroke - Riverside Classic 6th Rnd

Find out more »
18 May Tuesday
May 20 – Thu (Men’s)

May 20 – Thu (Men’s)

Stableford - Cocks Challenge 6th Rnd

Find out more »
20 May Thursday
May 22 – Sat (Men’s)

May 22 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Medal Day-Golden Putter 1st Rnd

Find out more »
22 May Saturday
May 25 – Tue (Men’s)

May 25 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy 1st Rnd

Find out more »
25 May Tuesday
May 27 – Thu (Men’s)
27 May Thursday
May 29 – Sat (Men’s)
29 May Saturday
Jun 01 – Tue (Men’s)
01 Jun Tuesday
Jun 03 – Thu (Men’s)
03 Jun Thursday
Jun 05 – Sat (Men’s)

Jun 05 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Winter Eclectic Start

Find out more »
05 Jun Saturday
Jun 08 – Tue (Men’s)

Jun 08 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy 2nd Rnd

Find out more »
08 Jun Tuesday
Jun 10 – Thu (Men’s)
10 Jun Thursday
Jun 12 – Sat (Men’s)

Jun 12 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Singles Knockout-16 to Qualify for Match Play

Find out more »
12 Jun Saturday
Jun 15 – Tue (Men’s)
15 Jun Tuesday
Jun 17 – Thu (Men’s)
17 Jun Thursday
Jun 19 – Sat (Men’s)
19 Jun Saturday
Jun 22 – Tue (Men’s)

Jun 22 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy 3rd Rnd

Find out more »
22 Jun Tuesday
Jun 24 – Thu (Men’s)

Jun 24 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters 1st Rnd

Find out more »
24 Jun Thursday
Jun 26 – Sat (Men’s)

Jun 26 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Medal Day-Golden Putter 2nd Rnd

Find out more »
26 Jun Saturday
Jun 29 – Tue (Men’s)
29 Jun Tuesday
Jul 01 – Thu (Men’s)
01 Jul Thursday
Jul 03 – Sat (Men’s)

Jul 03 – Sat (Men’s)

Multiplier Stableford (Partner)

Find out more »
03 Jul Saturday
Jul 06 – Tue (Men’s)
06 Jul Tuesday
Jul 08 – Thu (Men’s)

Jul 08 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters 2nd Rnd

Find out more »
08 Jul Thursday
Jul 10 – Sat (Men’s)
10 Jul Saturday
Jul 13 – Tue (Men’s)

Jul 13 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy 4th Rnd

Find out more »
13 Jul Tuesday
Jul 15 – Thu (Men’s)
15 Jul Thursday
Jul 17 – Sat (Men’s)
17 Jul Saturday
Jul 20 – Tue (Men’s)
20 Jul Tuesday
Jul 22 – Thu (Men’s)
22 Jul Thursday
Jul 24 – Sat (Men’s)
24 Jul Saturday
Jul 27 – Tue (Men’s)
27 Jul Tuesday
Jul 29 – Thu (Men’s)

Jul 29 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters 3rd Rnd

Find out more »
29 Jul Thursday
Jul 31 – Sat (Men’s)

Jul 31 – Sat (Men’s)

Stableford-Club Trophy 1st Rnd

Find out more »
31 Jul Saturday
Aug 03 – Tue (Men’s)

Aug 03 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy 5th Rnd

Find out more »
03 Aug Tuesday
Aug 05 – Thu (Men’s)
05 Aug Thursday
Aug 07 – Sat (Men’s)

Aug 07 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Medal Day-Golden Putter 3rd Rnd-Winter Eclectic end

Find out more »
07 Aug Saturday
Aug 10 – Tue (Men’s)
10 Aug Tuesday
Aug 12 – Thu (Men’s)
12 Aug Thursday
Aug 14 – Sat (Men’s)
14 Aug Saturday
Aug 17 – Tue (Men’s)
17 Aug Tuesday
Aug 19 – Thu (Men’s)
19 Aug Thursday
Aug 21 – Sat (Men’s)
21 Aug Saturday
Aug 24 – Tue (Men’s)

Aug 24 – Tue (Men’s)

Stableford-Watach Trophy Final Rnd

Find out more »
24 Aug Tuesday
Aug 26 – Thu (Men’s)

Aug 26 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters 4th Rnd

Find out more »
26 Aug Thursday
Aug 28 – Sat (Men’s)

Aug 28 – Sat (Men’s)

Stableford-Club Trophy 2nd Rnd

Find out more »
28 Aug Saturday
Aug 31 – Tue (Men’s)
31 Aug Tuesday
Sep 02 – Thu (Men’s)
02 Sep Thursday
Sep 04 – Sat (Men’s)
04 Sep Saturday
Sep 07 – Tue (Men’s)
07 Sep Tuesday
Sep 09 – Thu (Men’s)
09 Sep Thursday
Sep 11 – Sat (Men’s)
11 Sep Saturday
Sep 14 – Tue (Men’s)
14 Sep Tuesday
Sep 16 – Thu (Men’s)

Sep 16 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters 5th Rnd

Find out more »
16 Sep Thursday
Sep 18 – Sat (Men’s)

Sep 18 – Sat (Men’s)

Stableford-Club Trophy Final Rnd-Peter Besei Mem Shield Ends

Find out more »
18 Sep Saturday
Sep 21 – Tue (Men’s)
21 Sep Tuesday
Sep 23 – Thu (Men’s)
23 Sep Thursday
Sep 25 – Sat (Men’s)
25 Sep Saturday
Sep 28 – Tue (Men’s)
28 Sep Tuesday
Sep 30 – Thu (Men’s)
30 Sep Thursday
Oct 02 – Sat (Men’s)
02 Oct Saturday
Oct 05 – Tue (Men’s)
05 Oct Tuesday
Oct 07 – Thu (Men’s)
07 Oct Thursday
Oct 09 – Sat (Men’s)

Oct 09 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Medal Day-Golden Putter Final Rnd

Find out more »
09 Oct Saturday
Oct 12 – Tue (Men’s)
12 Oct Tuesday
Oct 14 – Thu (Men’s)
14 Oct Thursday
Oct 16 – Sat (Men’s)
16 Oct Saturday
Oct 19 – Tue (Men’s)
19 Oct Tuesday
Oct 21 – Thu (Men’s)

Oct 21 – Thu (Men’s)

Stroke-Midweek Masters Final Rnd

Find out more »
21 Oct Thursday
Oct 23 – Sat (Men’s)

Oct 23 – Sat (Men’s)

Stroke-Medal of Medallists

Find out more »
23 Oct Saturday
Oct 26 – Tue (Men’s)
26 Oct Tuesday
Oct 28 – Thu (Men’s)
28 Oct Thursday
Oct 30 – Sat (Men’s)
30 Oct Saturday
Nov 02 – Tue (Men’s)
02 Nov Tuesday
Nov 04 – Thu (Men’s)
04 Nov Thursday
Nov 06 – Sat (Men’s)
06 Nov Saturday
Nov 09 – Tue (Men’s)
09 Nov Tuesday
Nov 11 – Thu (Men’s)
11 Nov Thursday
Nov 13 – Sat (Men’s)
13 Nov Saturday
Nov 16 – Tue (Men’s)
16 Nov Tuesday
Nov 18 – Thu (Men’s)
18 Nov Thursday
Nov 20 – Sat (Men’s)
20 Nov Saturday
Nov 23 – Tue (Men’s)
23 Nov Tuesday
Nov 25 – Thu (Men’s)
25 Nov Thursday
Nov 27 – Sat (Men’s)

Nov 27 – Sat (Men’s)

Multiplier Stableford (Partner)

Find out more »
27 Nov Saturday
Nov 30 – Tue (Men’s)
30 Nov Tuesday
Dec 02 – Thu (Men’s)
02 Dec Thursday
Dec 04 – Sat (Men’s)
04 Dec Saturday
Dec 07 – Tue (Men’s)
07 Dec Tuesday
Dec 09 – Thu (Men’s)
09 Dec Thursday
Dec 11 – Sat (Men’s)
11 Dec Saturday
Dec 14 – Tue (Men’s)
14 Dec Tuesday
Dec 16 – Thu (Men’s)
16 Dec Thursday
Dec 18 – Sat (Men’s)
18 Dec Saturday
Dec 21 – Tue (Men’s)
21 Dec Tuesday
Dec 23 – Thu (Men’s)
23 Dec Thursday
Dec 28 – Tue (Men’s)
28 Dec Tuesday
Dec 30 – Thu (Men’s)
30 Dec Thursday