Women’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK WOMEN

Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events

Fixture

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

9 Hole - Stableford Greens Cored

Find out more »
23 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, 1st Rd Gayle Connor Trophy, 1st Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy

Find out more »
26 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, Final Rd Gayle Connor Trophy, 1st Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy

Find out more »
30 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke, P & G Esler Medal (Aug), Final Rd Captains Trophy, Final Golden Putter

Find out more »
03 Oct Saturday
DAYLIGHT SAVING STARTS
04 Oct Sunday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Pinehurst Partner, Marion Host Trophy, (Ladies AGM Info by email)

Find out more »
07 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, Sonny Cameron Trophy

Find out more »
10 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, Medal of Medallists, Final Rd Eclectic, Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
14 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, P & G Medal of Medallists, Final Rd Eclectic

Find out more »
17 Oct Saturday
General Committee Meeting
19 Oct Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

GEELONG CUP - Picnic Day - Event to be advised

Find out more »
21 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, 2nd Rd Gayle Connor Trophy, 2nd Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy AFL Grand Final evening

Find out more »
24 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, 2nd Rd Irene Adams Trophy, Change Partners

Find out more »
28 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

2 Person Ambrose, Arthur & Janice Binns Trophy

Find out more »
31 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, 2nd Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy, Draw for Championships

Find out more »
04 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
07 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke, 1st Rd Championships, 1st Janet Sharp Trophy, Final Round Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy

Find out more »
11 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
14 Nov Saturday
General Committee Meeting
16 Nov Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

2nd Rd Championships, 2nd Rd Janet Sharp Trophy

Find out more »
18 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
21 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Final Championships, Final Rd Janet Sharp Trophy

Find out more »
25 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, Final Rd Gayle Connor Trophy

Find out more »
28 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, Final Rd Irene Adams Trophy, Change Partners

Find out more »
02 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
05 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4 BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy, Break-up Day

Find out more »
09 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
12 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
16 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
19 Dec Saturday
General Committee Meeting
21 Dec Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
23 Dec Wednesday
CHRISTMAS DAY
25 Dec Friday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
26 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
30 Dec Wednesday