Women’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK WOMEN

Fixture

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
27 Feb Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Pinehurst Marion Host Trophy - Partner

Find out more »
03 Mar Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
06 Mar Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Rita & Kristy Zenk 1st Rd - Rene Austin Brooch

Find out more »
10 Mar Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

Mixed Pinehurst-John McDonald Mem Shield-Club Official Open Day

Find out more »
13 Mar Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
13 Mar Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Wednesday 17 March is Charity Day! The event is Chapmans.  Both players play tee shots, hitting their own balls a […]

Find out more »
17 Mar Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Rene Austin Brooch

Find out more »
20 Mar Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
24 Mar Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Multiple Stableford - Partner

Find out more »
27 Mar Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Par - 1st Rd Encouragement Trophy - Entries Close for Club Champs Championship

Find out more »
31 Mar Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
03 Apr Saturday
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS ENDS
04 Apr Sunday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Draw for Championships

Find out more »
07 Apr Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
10 Apr Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Championships 1st Rd - Janet Sharp Trophy 1st Rd - Golden Putter 2nd Rd - Silver […]

Find out more »
14 Apr Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Captains Trophy 1st rd - Golden Putter 2nd Rd

Find out more »
17 Apr Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Championships 2nd Rd - Medal Day - Janet Sharp 2nd Rd

Find out more »
21 Apr Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
24 Apr Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Championships Final Rd - Janet Sharp Final Rd

Find out more »
28 Apr Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
01 May Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - 2nd Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
05 May Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Silver Spoon 3rd Rd

Find out more »
08 May Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Silver Salver Foursomes SWGA Event Entry Fee TBA - Partner

Find out more »
12 May Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Silver Salver Foursomes SWGA Event Entry Fee TBA - Partner

Find out more »
15 May Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Captains Trophy 2nd Rd - Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy 2nd Rd - […]

Find out more »
19 May Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Par - 1st Rd Encouragement Trophy  

Find out more »
22 May Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford Irene Adams Trophy 2nd Rd - Change Partners

Find out more »
26 May Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

Mixed Pinehurst - Bill Brookes Shield - 4 Pairs to Qualify

Find out more »
29 May Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
29 May Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - MEDAL DAY - Final Rd  Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
02 Jun Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Captains Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
05 Jun Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Par - Life Members Trophy - Best 9 out Best nine in

Find out more »
09 Jun Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
12 Jun Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
16 Jun Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Par - Life Members Trophy - 2nd Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
19 Jun Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
23 Jun Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Watach Trophy 1st Rd - Final Round Golden Putter

Find out more »
26 Jun Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
30 Jun Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Medal - Watach Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
03 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
07 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Watach Trophy Final Rd - Captains Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
10 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Golden Putter Final Rd

Find out more »
14 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
17 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
21 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
24 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Foursomes Stableford - GV Doris Chambers Cup

Find out more »
28 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
31 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Captains Trophy Final Rd - Silver Spoon Playoff

Find out more »
04 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Queens Park Shield

Find out more »
07 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Queens Park Shield

Find out more »
11 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford Lyn Mallett Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
14 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting- Div 1,2,3 Event Gross & Nett - Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
18 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Final Rd Encouragement Trophy    

Find out more »
21 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Lyn Mallett Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
25 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
28 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
01 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

2 Person Ambrose Arthur & Janice Binns Trophy

Find out more »
04 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal of Medalists - Eclectic Final Rd

Find out more »
08 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting-Captains Trophy Final Rnd - P & G Esler Medal of Medalists - Eclectic Final Rd

Find out more »
11 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Guest Day - Event TBA - SGS 9am

Find out more »
15 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy Final - Lyn Mallett Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
18 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy Final Rd - Lyn Mallett Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
22 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
25 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Irene Adams Trophy Final Rd - Change Partners

Find out more »
29 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke - Gross & Nett Event Div 1 and 2

Find out more »
02 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Ladies AGM 2pm

Find out more »
06 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
09 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke - Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
13 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
16 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Picnic Day - Geelong Cup Event TBA

Find out more »
20 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
23 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
27 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
30 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Ladies; Pinehurst - Partner

Find out more »
03 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
06 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

No Competition - Ladies Presentation Lunch

Find out more »
10 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
13 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
17 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke - Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
20 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
24 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
27 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
01 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
04 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
08 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
11 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
15 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
18 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
22 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
29 Dec Wednesday