Women’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK WOMEN

Fixture

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

May 15 – Sat (Ladies)

May 15 – Sat (Ladies)

Silver Salver Foursomes SWGA Event Entry Fee TBA - Partner

Find out more »
15 May Saturday
May 19 – Wed (Ladies)

May 19 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Captains Trophy 2nd Rd - Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy 2nd Rd - […]

Find out more »
19 May Wednesday
May 22 – Sat (Ladies)

May 22 – Sat (Ladies)

Par, 1st Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
22 May Saturday
May 26 – Wed (Ladies)

May 26 – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford Irene Adams Trophy 2nd Rd - Change Partners

Find out more »
26 May Wednesday
May 29 – Sat (Ladies)
29 May Saturday
Jun 02 – Wed (Ladies)

Jun 02 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Final Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
02 Jun Wednesday
Jun 05 – Sat (Ladies)

Jun 05 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Captains Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
05 Jun Saturday
Jun 09 – Wed (Ladies)

Jun 09 – Wed (Ladies)

Par - Life Members Trophy - Best 9 out Best nine in

Find out more »
09 Jun Wednesday
Jun 12 – Sat (Ladies)
12 Jun Saturday
Jun 16 – Wed (Ladies)
16 Jun Wednesday
Jun 19 – Sat (Ladies)

Jun 19 – Sat (Ladies)

Par - Life Members Trophy - 2nd Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
19 Jun Saturday
Jun 23 – Wed (Ladies)
23 Jun Wednesday
Jun 26 – Sat (Ladies)

Jun 26 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Watach Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
26 Jun Saturday
Jun 30 – Wed (Ladies)
30 Jun Wednesday
Jul 03 – Sat (Ladies)

Jul 03 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Medal - Watach Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
03 Jul Saturday
Jul 07 – Wed (Ladies)

Jul 07 – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy 2nd Rd

Find out more »
07 Jul Wednesday
Jul 10- Sat (Ladies)

Jul 10- Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Watach Trophy Final Rd - Captains Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
10 Jul Saturday
Jul 14 – Wed (Ladies)

Jul 14 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Golden Putter Final Rd

Find out more »
14 Jul Wednesday
Jul 17 – Sat (Ladies)
17 Jul Saturday
Jul 21 – Wed (Ladies)
21 Jul Wednesday
Jul 24 – Sat (Ladies)
24 Jul Saturday
Jul 28 – Wed (Ladies)

Jul 28 – Wed (Ladies)

Foursomes Stableford - GV Doris Chambers Cup

Find out more »
28 Jul Wednesday
Jul 31 – Sat (Ladies)
31 Jul Saturday
Aug 04 – Wed (Ladies)

Aug 04 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal Day - Captains Trophy Final Rd - Silver Spoon Playoff

Find out more »
04 Aug Wednesday
Aug 07 – Sat (Ladies)

Aug 07 – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Queens Park Shield

Find out more »
07 Aug Saturday
Aug 11 – Wed (Ladies)

Aug 11 – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Queens Park Shield

Find out more »
11 Aug Wednesday
Aug 14 – Sat (Ladies)

Aug 14 – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford Lyn Mallett Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
14 Aug Saturday
Aug 18 – Wed (Ladies)

Aug 18 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting- Div 1,2,3 Event Gross & Nett - Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
18 Aug Wednesday
Aug 21 – Sat (Ladies)

Aug 21 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - P & G Esler Medal - Final Rd Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
21 Aug Saturday
Aug 25 – Wed (Ladies)

Aug 25 – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Lyn Mallett Trophy 1st Rd

Find out more »
25 Aug Wednesday
Aug 28 – Sat (Ladies)
28 Aug Saturday
Sep 01 – Wed (Ladies)
01 Sep Wednesday
Sep 04 – Sat (Ladies)

Sep 04 – Sat (Ladies)

2 Person Ambrose Arthur & Janice Binns Trophy

Find out more »
04 Sep Saturday
Sep 08 – Wed (Ladies)

Sep 08 – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting - Medal of Medalists - Encouragement Trophy - Eclectic Final Rd

Find out more »
08 Sep Wednesday
Sep 11 – Sat (Ladies)

Sep 11 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting-Captains Trophy Final Rnd-P & G Esler Medal of Medalists-Encouragement Trophy-Eclectic Final Rd

Find out more »
11 Sep Saturday
Sep 15 – Wed (Ladies)

Sep 15 – Wed (Ladies)

Guest Day - Event TBA - SGS 9am

Find out more »
15 Sep Wednesday
Sep 18 – Sat (Ladies)

Sep 18 – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy Final - Lyn Mallett Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
18 Sep Saturday
Sep 22 – Wed (Ladies)

Sep 22 – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Gayle Connor Trophy Final Rd - Lyn Mallett Trophy Final Rd

Find out more »
22 Sep Wednesday
Sep 25 – Sat (Ladies)
25 Sep Saturday
Sep 29 – Wed (Ladies)

Sep 29 – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford - Irene Adams Trophy Final Rd - Change Partners

Find out more »
29 Sep Wednesday
Oct 02 – Sat (Ladies)

Oct 02 – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke - Gross & Nett Event Div 1 and 2

Find out more »
02 Oct Saturday
Oct 06 – Wed (Ladies)

Oct 06 – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Ladies AGM 2pm

Find out more »
06 Oct Wednesday
Oct 09 – Sat (Ladies)
09 Oct Saturday
Oct 13 – Wed (Ladies)

Oct 13 – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke - Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
13 Oct Wednesday
Oct 16 – Sat (Ladies)
16 Oct Saturday
Oct 20 – Wed (Ladies)

Oct 20 – Wed (Ladies)

Picnic Day - Geelong Cup Event TBA

Find out more »
20 Oct Wednesday
Oct 23 – Sat (Ladies)
23 Oct Saturday
Oct 27 – Wed (Ladies)
27 Oct Wednesday
Oct 30 – Sat (Ladies)
30 Oct Saturday
Nov 03 – Wed (Ladies)

Nov 03 – Wed (Ladies)

Ladies; Pinehurst - Partner

Find out more »
03 Nov Wednesday
Nov 06 – Sat (Ladies)
06 Nov Saturday
Nov 10 – Wed (Ladies)

Nov 10 – Wed (Ladies)

No Competition - Ladies Presentation Lunch

Find out more »
10 Nov Wednesday
Nov 13 – Sat (Ladies)
13 Nov Saturday
Nov 17 – Wed (Ladies)
17 Nov Wednesday
Nov 20 – Sat (Ladies)

Nov 20 – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke - Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
20 Nov Saturday
Nov 24 – Wed (Ladies)
24 Nov Wednesday
Nov 27 – Sat (Ladies)
27 Nov Saturday
Dec 01 – Wed (Ladies)
01 Dec Wednesday
Dec 04 – Sat (Ladies)
04 Dec Saturday
Dec 08 – Wed (Ladies)
08 Dec Wednesday
Dec 11 – Sat (Ladies)
11 Dec Saturday
Dec 15 – Wed (Ladies)
15 Dec Wednesday
Dec 18 – Sat (Ladies)
18 Dec Saturday
Dec 22 – Wed (Ladies)
22 Dec Wednesday
Dec 29 – Wed (Ladies)
29 Dec Wednesday