Women’s Events

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

THE QUEENS PARK LADIES

  • Women's Div 5 Pennant Team
  • Women's Sunday Players
  • Liz Rabbas Women's Open Stroke B Grade Winner Nett
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 4
  • Judy Doherty
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 5
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 New Committee
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 2
  • Sue McLean - NTP 12th
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 7
  • Kerrin Biddle Women's Open Stroke A Grade Winner Gross
  • Ladies Winners at the 70th Anniversary - Liz Rabbas, Sue McLean, Lynne O’Halloran, Rita Zenk
  • Women's Sunday Players Skit
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 1
  • Women's Div 3 Pennant Team Skit
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 9
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 3
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Anne Mullen & Louise Watach
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 6
  • Some of the guests enjoying the entertainment
  • 2018-2019 Ladies Committee
  • Lesley Cook Women's Open Stroke NTP Hole 3
  • Lois Bunge Women's Open Stroke C Grade Winner Gross
  • Ladies Presentations 2018 Table 8

Fixtures

Service to Celebrate the Life of Jack Bourke

Service to Celebrate the Life of Jack Bourke

Family and friends are invited to attend a Service to Celebrate the Life of Mr Jack Bourke to be held at  Queens Park Golf Club, 150 Queens Park Road, Highton on TUESDAY (17th September) at 1.00pm. A Private Burial will precede this service.

Find out more »
17 Sep Tuesday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Guest Day, Event TBA, Shot Gun Start 9am

Find out more »
18 Sep Wednesday
East Geelong Golf Club 96th Annual Open Tournament

East Geelong Golf Club 96th Annual Open Tournament

$20 – $80

Friday 20 September: Ladies Open Championship (SWGA Merit Award Event) Tee Times from 8.30am. Entry fee $20 for events 2 – 7, and 8 (includes lunch) Trophies: Open Champion, B & C Grade Gross, A, B & C Grade Nett Jubilee Bowl: Entry fee, team of three $60 team. (includes entry to events 2 – 7)   Saturday 21 […]

Find out more »
20 Sep Friday
Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 2nd Round

Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 2nd Round

$39

The ultimate game of skins for club golfers How The Tournament Works •    The competition is restricted to Queens Park Golf Club Members only •    Register at the ProShop before or on the day •    Members pay a one-off entry fee of $39.00* to join the tournament •    Registration includes •    Five qualifying round of […]

Find out more »
21 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
21 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
25 Sep Wednesday
Jarrod Lyle Anniversary Golf Day

Jarrod Lyle Anniversary Golf Day

$40

Open to the public and members $40 green fee ($5 goes to challenge) $40 carts Stableford event (optional) $7 competition fee (on course activities) Please contact The Sands Pro Shop on 5264 3307 for bookings, and provide GolfLink number if you are playing in the competition or book online WEAR YELLOW - Bring gold coins […]

Find out more »
27 Sep Friday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, Sonny Cameron Trophy (Donated by L. Bunge & P. Esler)

Find out more »
28 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, Final Round Irene Adams Trophy, Change Partners

Find out more »
02 Oct Wednesday
Ocean Grove Golf Club Open

Ocean Grove Golf Club Open

$25 – $80

Ocean Grove Golf Club are holding their Open for 2019 from Wednesday October 2 – Sunday October 5 2019. Wednesday October 2 : Senior Stableford  – Entry $25 SGS 8.30am Includes Light Lunch Thursday October 3 : Womens 4BBB  – Entry $50 pp SGS 8 am Thursday October 3 : Mens 4BBB  – Entry $50 pp SGS 1 pm […]

Find out more »
02 Oct Wednesday
Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 3rd Round

Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 3rd Round

$39

The ultimate game of skins for club golfers How The Tournament Works •    The competition is restricted to Queens Park Golf Club Members only •    Register at the ProShop before or on the day •    Members pay a one-off entry fee of $39.00* to join the tournament •    Registration includes •    Five qualifying round of […]

Find out more »
05 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke, Gross & Net Event Div. 1 & 2

Find out more »
05 Oct Saturday
Day Light Saving Begins
06 Oct Sunday
Portarlington Red Cross Charity Day

Portarlington Red Cross Charity Day

$50

  4BBB Stableford Event Includes Lunch Women's Event & Men's Event Trophies for 1st & 2nd Women & Men 3 NTP's Women & Men Straightest Drive Entry Fee $50.00 per pair Shotgun Start 9:30am Assembly 9:00am Download Entry Form here

Find out more »
07 Oct Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, Final Round Gayle Connor Trophy - Ladies AGM Starts 2pm

Find out more »
09 Oct Wednesday
Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 4th Round

Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 4th Round

$39

The ultimate game of skins for club golfers How The Tournament Works •    The competition is restricted to Queens Park Golf Club Members only •    Register at the ProShop before or on the day •    Members pay a one-off entry fee of $39.00* to join the tournament •    Registration includes •    Five qualifying round of […]

Find out more »
12 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
12 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
16 Oct Wednesday
Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 5th Round

Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – 5th Round

$39

The ultimate game of skins for club golfers How The Tournament Works •    The competition is restricted to Queens Park Golf Club Members only •    Register at the ProShop before or on the day •    Members pay a one-off entry fee of $39.00* to join the tournament •    Registration includes •    Five qualifying round of […]

Find out more »
19 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
19 Oct Saturday
65th Anglesea Open Week

65th Anglesea Open Week

$15 – $40

 10 events. Heaps of trophies and prizes to be won for place getters & NTPs for Men and Women. Entries close 14th of October Dates: Sunday, 20th October to Sunday, 27th October Click here for Program of Events & Entry Form  

Find out more »
20 Oct Sunday
Barwon Heads Charity Golf Day

Barwon Heads Charity Golf Day

$60

  Barwon Heads will hold a Charity Day on Monday 21 October 2019. This event is being held in aid of WELLWAYS – GEELONG, who offer a range of respite options for people with a mental illness and their carer’s and families. We would love to see as many people as possible here on the […]

Find out more »
21 Oct Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

GEELONG CUP - Picnic Day - Event TBA

Find out more »
23 Oct Wednesday
Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – Final Round

Queens Park Golf Club Handiskins Tournament – Final Round

$39

The ultimate game of skins for club golfers How The Tournament Works •    The competition is restricted to Queens Park Golf Club Members only •    Register at the ProShop before or on the day •    Members pay a one-off entry fee of $39.00* to join the tournament •    Registration includes •    Five qualifying round of […]

Find out more »
26 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
26 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
30 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
02 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
06 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
09 Nov Saturday
Club AGM
11 Nov Monday
Ladies Presentation Luncheon

Ladies Presentation Luncheon

Ladies Presentation Luncheon - No Competition

Find out more »
13 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies & Men’s)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies & Men’s)

Mixed Pinehurst, Captain /President's Day, Life Members Trophy, Members Stableford Conditions of Play

Find out more »
16 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
16 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
20 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
23 Nov Saturday
Club Presentation Evening

Club Presentation Evening

Club Presentation Evening - Venue TBA

Find out more »
23 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
27 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
30 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
04 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
07 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
11 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
14 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
18 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
21 Dec Saturday
CHRISTMAS DAY
25 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
25 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
28 Dec Saturday