Women’s Events

Updated

THE QUEENS PARK WOMEN

Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events Women's Events

Fixture

Please Note: Occasionally fixtures need to be changed due to cancellations, weather etc. Changes will be posted on MiClub and on this website. 

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, P & G Esler Medal, Final Rd Watach trophy, 2nd Rd Captain's trophy

Find out more »
11 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, Medal Day, 4th Rd Silver Spoon, Final Rd Golden Putter

Find out more »
15 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, 2nd Rd Gayle Connor trophy

Find out more »
18 Jul Saturday
General Committee Meeting
20 Jul Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
22 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
25 Jul Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Doris Chambers Cup, Foursomes Stableford - Partner

Find out more »
29 Jul Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
01 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, Medal Day, Final Round Captains Trophy, Play-off Silver Spoon

Find out more »
05 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, Queens Park Shield Partner

Find out more »
08 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, Queens Park Shield Partner

Find out more »
12 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, 1st Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy (Sat)

Find out more »
15 Aug Saturday
General Committee Meeting
17 Aug Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, Div. 1, 2, 3 Event - Gross & Nett, Final Round Rita & Kristy Zenk Trophy

Find out more »
19 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, P & G Esler Medal, Final Rd Captain's trophy

Find out more »
22 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, 1st Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy (Wed) 

Find out more »
26 Aug Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
29 Aug Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

1st Rd Championships, Stroke & Putting, 1st Rd Janet Sharp Trophy

Find out more »
02 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

2 Person Ambrose, Arthur & Janice Binns Perpetual Trophy

Find out more »
05 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

2nd Rd championships, Stroke & Putting, 2nd Rd Janet Sharp Trophy, Medal of Medallists, Final Rd Eclectic, Encouragement Trophy

Find out more »
09 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke & Putting, P & G Esler Medallist of Medallists, Final Round Eclectic

Find out more »
12 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Final Rd Championships, Stroke & Putting, Final Rd Janet Sharp Trophy

Find out more »
16 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, Final Round Gayle Connor Trophy, Final Lyn Mallett Trophy (Sat)

Find out more »
19 Sep Saturday
General Committee Meeting
21 Sep Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, Final Round Gayle Connor Trophy, Final Rd Lyn Mallett Trophy (Wed)

Find out more »
23 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
26 Sep Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stableford, Final Round Irene Adams Trophy - Change Partners

Find out more »
30 Sep Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stroke, Div. 1 & 2 - Gross & Nett

Find out more »
03 Oct Saturday
DAYLIGHT SAVING STARTS
04 Oct Sunday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford, Ladies AGM 2:00pm

Find out more »
07 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Stableford, Sonny Cameron Trophy

Find out more »
10 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
14 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
17 Oct Saturday
General Committee Meeting
19 Oct Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)

GEELONG CUP - Picnic Day - Event to be advised

Find out more »
21 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
24 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
28 Oct Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
31 Oct Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
04 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
07 Nov Saturday
Ladies Presentation Luncheon

Ladies Presentation Luncheon

NO COMP - Ladies Presentation Luncheon

Find out more »
11 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

Club Comp – Sat (Mixed)

CAPTAINS & PRESIDENTS DAY, Life Members Trophy Mixed Pinehurst Foursomes event Event can only be competed for by Life Members […]

Find out more »
14 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

CAPTAINS & PRESIDENTS DAY - Stableford

Find out more »
14 Nov Saturday
General Committee Meeting
16 Nov Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
18 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)

4BBB Stroke, Lois Bunge Trophy

Find out more »
21 Nov Saturday
CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING

CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING

CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING - VENUE TBA

Find out more »
21 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
25 Nov Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
28 Nov Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
02 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
05 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
09 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
12 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
16 Dec Wednesday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
19 Dec Saturday
General Committee Meeting
21 Dec Monday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
23 Dec Wednesday
CHRISTMAS DAY
25 Dec Friday
Club Comp – Sat (Ladies)
26 Dec Saturday
Club Comp – Wed (Ladies)
30 Dec Wednesday