Women’s Events

THE QUEENS PARK WOMEN

Fixture

Updated 07/06/22

Oct 05 – Wed (Ladies)

Oct 05 – Wed (Ladies)

Stableford - Ladies AGM 2pm

Find out more »
05 Oct Wednesday
Oct 08 – Sat (Ladies)
08 Oct Saturday
Oct 12 – Wed (Ladies)
12 Oct Wednesday
Oct 15 – Sat (Ladies)
15 Oct Saturday
Oct 19 – Wed (Ladies)

Oct 19 – Wed (Ladies)

Picnic Day - Geelong Cup Event TBA

Find out more »
19 Oct Wednesday
Oct 22 – Sat (Ladies)
22 Oct Saturday
Oct 26 – Wed (Ladies)
26 Oct Wednesday
Oct 29 – Sat (Ladies)
29 Oct Saturday
Nov 02 – Wed (Ladies)
02 Nov Wednesday
Nov 05 – Sat (Mixed)

Nov 05 – Sat (Mixed)

Mixed Pinehurst: Life Member Trophy, Members Par

Find out more »
05 Nov Saturday
Nov 09 – Wed (Ladies)
09 Nov Wednesday
Nov 12 – Sat (Ladies)
12 Nov Saturday
Nov 16 – Wed (Ladies)
16 Nov Wednesday
Nov 19 – Sat (Ladies)
19 Nov Saturday
Nov 23 – Wed (Ladies)
23 Nov Wednesday
Nov 26 – Sat (Ladies)
26 Nov Saturday
Nov 30 – Wed (Ladies)
30 Nov Wednesday
Dec 03 – Sat (Ladies)
03 Dec Saturday
Dec 07 – Wed (Ladies)
07 Dec Wednesday
Dec 10 – Sat (Ladies)
10 Dec Saturday
Dec 14 – Wed (Ladies)
14 Dec Wednesday
Dec 17 – Sat (Ladies)
17 Dec Saturday
Dec 21 – Wed (Ladies)
21 Dec Wednesday
Dec 24 – Sat (Ladies)
24 Dec Saturday
Dec 31 – Sat (Ladies)
31 Dec Saturday