Results

Updated

Tap image to find out more

ACTIVE LEADERBOARDS

Men’s Summer Eclectic
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 21/03/20

Leader: Joel Crawford


 
Next Round
Sat, 28th  March 2020
TBA

Men’s Peter Besei Memorial Shield
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 21/03/20

Leader: Tony Mundy


 
Next Round
Sat, 28th March 2020
TBA

Men’s President’s Trophy
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 21/03/20

WINNER: Chris Bedford


 
COMPLETED

Men’s Riverside Classic
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 17/03/20

Leader: Joel Crawford


 
Next Round
Tue, 14th April 2020
TBA

Men’s Cocks Challenge
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 19/03/20

Leader: Allan Harrower


 
Next Round
Thu, 16th April 2020
TBA

Men’s Captain’s Trophy
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 08/02/20

Leader: Robert Grose


 
Next Round
Sat, 28th Mar 2020 (Final)
TBA

DAYDATECOMPETITION RESULTS
Thu04/06/20Men’s Midweek Stableford
Wed03/06/20Women’s Midweek Stroke & Putting
Tue02/06/20Men’s Midweek Stroke

 

DAYDATECOMPETITION RESULTS
Sat30/05/20Men’s Saturday Stableford
Sat30/05/20Women’s Saturday Stableford

 

DATECOMPETITION RESULTS
Sat 21/03/20Summer Eclectic – Leaderboard
Sat 21/03/20Peter Besei Memorial Shield – Leaderboard
Sat 21/03/20

President’s Trophy Final

WINNER: Chris Bedford

Thu 19/03/20Cocks Challenge – Leaderboard
Tue 17/03/20Riverside Classic – Leaderboard
Sat 14/03/20

John McDonald Memorial Shield

WINNERS: Louise Watach & Jimmy Watach

Sat 07/03/20

Summer Trophy – Final

Winner: Greg Walters

Sat 08/02/20Captain’s Trophy – Leaderboard

 

 

April 2020 – Course Closed due to COVID-19

Our Sponsors