Results

Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results

Tap image to find out more

ACTIVE LEADERBOARDS

Men’s Peter Besei Memorial Shield
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 17/10/20

Leader: Peter Norris


 
Next Round
24/10/20

Men’s Midweek Watach Trophy
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 13/10/20

Leader: Leo Graham


 
Next Round
10/11/20

Men’s Winter Eclectic
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 01/08/20

Leader: Kieran Callanan


 
Winners
TBA

Men’s Club Trophy
click event title above to see full leaderboard

as at 18/07/20

Leader: Thomas Morrissy


 
Next Round
24/10/20

DATECOMPETITION RESULTS
Sat 17/10/20

Men’s Medal Day – October

WINNER – Vince Celi

Sat 17/10/20Peter Besei Memorial Shield – Leaderboard
Tue 13/10/20Men’s Watach Trophy Leaderboard
Sat 10/10/20

Men’s Sonny Cameron Trophy

WINNER: Peter Norris

Sat 01/08/20Men’s Winter Eclectic Leaderboard
Thu 30/07/20

Cocks Challenge Final

WINNER: Allan Harrower

Tue 28/07/20

Men’s Riverside Classic Final

WINNER: Joel Crawford

Sat 25/07/20

Men’s Medal Day – July

WINNER: Angus Cranny

Sat 18/07/20Men’s Club Trophy Leaderboard
Sat 04/07/20

Captain’s Trophy – Final

WINNER: Robert Grose

Sat 27/06/20

Men’s Medal Day – June

WINNER – Gary Reid

Sat 21/03/20Summer Eclectic – Leaderboard
Sat 21/03/20

President’s Trophy Final

WINNER: Chris Bedford

Sat 14/03/20

John McDonald Memorial Shield

WINNERS: Louise Watach & Jimmy Watach

Sat 07/03/20

Summer Trophy – Final

WINNER: Greg Walters

07/03/20

Man’s Medal Day – March

WINNER Angus Cranny

 

 

April 2020 – Course Closed due to COVID-19

Our Sponsors

Greeneez Sponsor Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Results Geelong Medical and Health Group Results